I’ve declared my love of the Molly Mutt before… and I’m not ashamed to admit that I squealed a little too loudly (in public) at the Great KC Pet Expo when I stopped by the Treats Unleashed booth and noticed their display of Molly Mutt dog bed duvets! A local store selling Molly Mutt stuff?! I knew (and Daniel knew) that it was only a matter of time before I would stop by to pick up another dog bed duvet for Turk & Rufus. And those of you who follow Our Waldo Bungie on Twitter know that yesterday was that day because I tweeted this…


I was so excited to get the duvet home and cover up the old, gross dog bed. I chose the pattern “Title Track” because green is one of my favorite colors and I thought it fit really well with our decor – plus, I am obsessed with this pattern right now (just look at my Pinterest boards).

Turk thinks it brings out his eyes.


Even though these duvets are very easy to clean (they are machine washable), I am a nerd and made sure to cover it up with a towel when it was time for Turk to munch on a bone. You know, just trying to prove to Daniel that I can keep nice things clean for longer than 24 hours…



Pssssst! I announced the two winners of the Rupert’s Simply Smoochable Giveaway here! If you didn’t win but want to purchase some of their products, enter “Waldo” at checkout for 15% off your entire order!

