Hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi! Ginger, Jr. here!


I’ve only been living with my foster mama and daddy for a couple days, but it’s a good thing I got here when I did – their backyard is FULL OF… wait for it… STICKS!!! You may not be aware of this, but my job as a dog is to protect all humans from the evil stick monsters. This super cool girl you may know, Stevie Wonder, started the campaign against sticks on the East coast and I am just trying to carry on her legacy, Midwest style. I started my assault on the sticks post haste…



Seriously! Can you believe how many sticks they had?! How they survived this long without me boggles my mind!


But as long as I’m here, I will death sticks like it’s my job!

XOXO,
Ginger, Jr.


* If you are looking for someone to protect you from sticks, check out Ginger, Jr.’s Petfinder profile *

