I organized a fun little activity to do with some of my favorite dog bloggers after getting the idea from Brooklyn Limestone


After we all agreed on parameters for the Secret Santa exchange, Daniel drew names and emailed everyone their assignments. He was even smart enough to delete the “send” folder so I wouldn’t be tempted to see who drew me! We either have to make or buy a dog-centric gift for our giftee, and we’ll all blog about it next Friday (December 23rd). Ginger can’t wait to see what comes in the mail from our Secret Santa! Although, she’s pretty sure she already knows who our Santa is…


Here are the participants in the first ever Pittie Posse Secret Santa…

Our Waldo Bungie
Love and a Six-Foot Leash
Pittieful Love
Two Pitties in the City
That Touch of Pit
Twenty-Six to Life
Two Grad Students and a Pittie

So be sure to check out the other participating blogs to see what gifts everyone comes up with! I am super excited to send off the gift for the blogger I drew! And I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t excited to find out what I’ll be receiving!

But don’t think I forgot about you! Next week, I’ll do a giveaway every day of some of my favorite Kansas City things for you, my awesome readers! I am literally about to burst from Christmas cheer! Stay tuned…

