Hey guys…my mama told me the first step to recovery is admitting you have a problem. So, here it is…


I like to eat my ear wax. I didn’t think anyone knew but then, one day, my mama caught me doing it with her camera. My shameful secret was out! Here’s how the cycle usually goes…

I wait until I think nobody is looking and then I start “scratching” my ears…


Scratch, scratch, scratch…don’t mind me…


Alright, just a littttttle taste…oh yeah, that’s the stuff!


Yawn so everyone just thinks I’m stretching or something else that doesn’t include yummy ear wax…


Then just one more taste before they catch on…


But wouldn’t you know it? Mama said she knew what I was doing the whole time! I’m so embarrassed! Help me out here – do any of you fellow pitties (or other breeds – I’m equal opportunity here!) have shameful habits that you’d like to share to make me feel better? Or am I alone in my gross habits? Sigh.

